Zeno - Runway To The Gods(2006)

Posted By: darkmang
Zeno - Runway To The Gods(2006)

Zeno-Runway To The Gods (2006)
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock | 83,1 Mb | MP3 | 320 Kbps

1. Fanfares Of Love
2. Climb The Sky
3. Land Of Illusion
4. Shades Of Blue
5. Runway To The Gods
6. Sogno Di Angelo
7. Refugees (Longing For Paradise)
8. I Feel - I Live
9. Purify (Pilgrims Of Remembrance)
10. Do You Feel The Time
11. Sunset Birds Flying Home (Celestial Touchdown)

Line Up
Michael Bormann Vocals
Zeno Vocals On Track 10, All Instruments


Wait for more links or just request from my huge collection of mp3