The Blackbyrds (first album) (1974)

Posted By: TestTickles
The Blackbyrds (first album) (1974)

The Blackbyrds (first album)
MP3 | 192 kbps | RAR | 51.72mb
1974 | Genre: Soul/Funk

The Blackbyrds were a soul and jazz combo from Washington, District of Columbia in the United States. The group were created by musician Donald Byrd. This is their first album, recorded for the Fantasy company.

1. Do It, Fluid
2. Gut Level
3. Reggins
4. The Runaway
5. Funkie Junkie
6. Summer Love
7. Life Styles
8. A Hot Day Today