Aretha Franklin - Jewels In The Crown (2007)

Posted By: hank12
Aretha Franklin - Jewels In The Crown (2007)

Aretha Franklin - Jewels In The Crown (2007)
MP3 | 192-256 Kbps | 96 MB

While carving out a niche as one of the most beloved soul singers in pop history, Aretha Franklin also managed to share the spotlight on many occasions, duetting with pop luminaries like Frank Sinatra, Luther Vandross, and Annie Lennox. This exciting 2007 release gathers those spine-tingling moments, and adds some never-released gems to the mix, including duets with American Idol champion Fantasia and singer/songwriter John Legend. Also included is Franklin's live rendition of Puccini's "Nessun Dorma," recorded at the 1998 Grammy Awards.


01. Jumpin Jack Flash feat. Keith Richards
02. Sisters Are Doin It For Themselves feat. Eurythmics
03. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) feat. George Michael
04. What Now My Love feat. Frank Sinatra
05. Put You Up On Game feat. Fantasia
06. What Y'All Came To Do feat. John Legend
07. Never Gonna Break My Faith feat. Mary J. Blige and The Harlem Boys Choir
08.Through The Storm Duet with Elton John
09. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be Duet with Whitney Houston
10. (You Make Me Feel) Like A Natural Woman With Bonnie Raitt and Gloria Estefan
11. Doctor's Orders Duet with Luther Vandross
12. Ever Changing Times feat. Michael McDonald
13. Chain Of Fools feat. Mariah Carey
14. Don't Waste Your Time feat. Mary J. Blige
15. Love All The Hurt Away feat. George Benson
16. Nessun Dorma With The New York Recording Orchestra