Kylie Minogue: Showgirl Homecoming Live (2007) APE

Posted By: vasya

Kylie Minogue: Showgirl Homecoming Live (2007)
2CD | APE | 850 Mb
Genre: Dance-Pop | easy-share

Two CD live set from the diva wonder from Down Under! She's back! Ladies and Gentlemen, boys and girls. Put your hands together for the Princess of Pop: Miss Kylie Minogue. Kylie's Showgirl Homecoming: Greatest Hits Tour opened in Sydney on Saturday 11th November 2006. Plans for this, the most anticipated concert event of the year had been underway for some time with rehearsals for the tour started back in August. This opening night, her first public performance in some time, was electrifying and is now available on this double CD release. The Showgirl Homecoming: Greatest Hits Tour has captured Kylie's excitement and desire for her, and her audience, to have the truly unique concert experience, which you will now be able to hear on CD. EMI.

– CD 1 –
01. Overture
02. Better The Devil You Know
03. In Your Eyes
04. White Diamond
05. On A Night Like This
06. Shocked Spinning Around
07. Temple Prequel
08. Confide In Me
09. Cowboy Style
10. Finer Feelings
11. Too Far
12. Red Blooded Woman
13. Slow
14. Kids (feat. Bono)

– CD 2 –
01. Rainbow Prequel
02. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
03. Come Into My World
04. Chocolate
05. I Believe In You
06. Dreams
07. Burning Up Vogue
08. The Loco-Motion
09. I Should Be So Lucky
10. Hand On Your Heart
11. Space Prequel
12. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
13. Light Years Turn It Into Love
14. Especially For You
15. Love At First Sight