Doug Walker - Fear Together

Posted By: teokir
Doug Walker - Fear Together

Doug Walker - (2008) Fear Together
indie | MP3 | 192Kbps | 57MB

And with the recording of ‘Fear Together' now completed, Doug Walker is set for the defining moment of an already fascinating life. Recorded in London and New York with producer Danton Supple (Coldplay) and Michael Brauer (Jeff Buckley, KT Tunstall, The Kooks) on mixing duties, ‘Fear Together' showcases songs that Walker has lived with and others that are newly written. Aside from ‘The Mystery', Walker excels with the likes of ‘Shine', ‘Shed A Little Light' and 'Wealthy Man'– immediately captivating gems that he describes simply as being about “love, faith and just making it through.Ben Hopkins, December 2007


1. Something On Your Mind
2. Shed A Little Light
3. The Mystery
4. Obstacles
5. Since You've Been Down
6. Wealthy Man
7. Stay With You
8. Stranger Than Fiction
9. Shine
10. My Delight