ABBA - The ABBA Collection (4CD) (1992) {Reader's Digest Canada}

Posted By: TestTickles
ABBA - The ABBA Collection (4CD) (1992) {Reader's Digest Canada}

ABBA - The ABBA Collection (4CD) (1992) {Reader's Digest Canada}
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 627 mb
Genre: pop, disco

The ABBA Collection is a 1992 4CD compilation by Swedish superstars ABBA. Released by Reader's Digest in Canada, this collection has been released a number of times in different countries with different titles and covers, including a pressing from 2004 called The Ultimate Collection. If you would prefer to have these four discs in lossless form, please go here. If you would like this 4CD box set as MP3's, here it is. Disc 4 on this set is called Fernando but other countries using the same songs title the disc as Thank You For The Music.

ABBA - The ABBA Collection (4CD) (1992) {Reader's Digest Canada}

DISC 1: Waterloo
01. Waterloo
02. Ring Ring
03. Honey Honey
04. Bang-A-Boomerang
05. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
06. When I Kissed The Teacher
07. Mamma Mia
08. Dum Dum Diddle
09. King Kong Song
10. My Mama Said
11. Money, Money, Money
12. Hey, Hey, Helen
13. As Good As New
14. Angel Eyes
15. Nina, Pretty Ballerina
16. Elaine
17. The Piper
18. Love Isn't Easy
19. The Way Old Friends Do
20. S.O.S.
21. Hasta Manana
22. The Visitors
23. Intermezzo No. 1

DISC 2: Take A Chance On Me
01. Gonna Sing You My Love Song
02. Take A Chance On Me
03. My Love, My Life
04. Andante, Andante
05. I've Been Waiting For You
06. Lay All Your Love On Me
07. One Man, One Woman
08. Kisses Of Fire
09. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room
10. Knowing Me, Knowing You
11. The Name Of The Game
12. Move On
13. Our Last Summer
14. One Of Us
15. The Winner Takes It All
16. The Day Before You Came
17. When All Is Said And Done
18. I Wonder (Departure)

DISC 3: Dancing Queen
01. Dancing Queen
02. Summer Night City
03. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
04. Does Your Mother Know
05. If It Wasn't For The Nights
06. Watch Out
07. Voulez-Vous
08. He Is Your Brother
09. Hole In Your Soul
10. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
11. Rock Me
12. So Long
13. That's Me
14. Lovelight
15. Why Did It Have To Be Me
16. Tiger
17. People Need Love
18. On And On And On
19. Head Over Heels
20. Under Attack

DISC 4: Fernando
01. Fernando
02. I Let The Music Speak
03. Chiquitita
04. Eagle
05. Arrival
06. Another Town, Another Train
07. I Have A Dream
08. Tropical Loveland
09. I'm A Marionette
10. Super Trouper
11. The King Has Lost His Crown
12. Slipping Through My Fingers
13. Soldiers
14. What About Livingstone?
15. Sitting In The Palmtree
16. Suzy-Hang-Around
17. Two For The Price Of One
18. Happy New Year
19. Thank You For The Music

ABBA - The ABBA Collection (4CD) (1992) {Reader's Digest Canada}