Amanda Lear ‎– Let Me Entertain You (2016)

Posted By: tirexiss
Amanda Lear ‎– Let Me Entertain You (2016)

Amanda Lear ‎– Let Me Entertain You (2016)
MP3 (CBR 320 kbps) | 01:07:43 | 163 MB
Genre: Pop, Disco | Label: Boomlover

Let Me Entertain You is the eighteenth studio album by Amanda Lear, released in May 2016. This new album was conceived as a musical, browsing through new songs and covers her life and personality. What is immediately striking, is the large variation in the songs and the music types on this brand new album. Amanda Lear sings cabaret (Let Me Entertain You), disco (Macho Man), chanson (La Rumeur), Italian pop (Prima Del Tuo Cuore), dance (The Best Is Yet To Come), evergreens (Smile)… There are new tracks (The Actress, Catwalk), there are cover versions of famous songs (Can’t Take My Eyes Off You, For Me Formidable) and there are modern remakes of old Lear hits (Follow Me, Fashion Pack). This eclectic album is wonderfully produced by Alain Mendiburu, with nice arrangements by Bob Landser, Gael Brusseleers, Sébastien Arrighi, Anne-Sophie Versnaeyen and Matteo Buzzanca. The mixing was done by Gael Brusseleers. This compact disc includes 18 songs. As a fantastic extra you get a DVD with a show by Amanda Lear. She performs 12 songs of this album. This DVD also includes 7 bonus videos (Chinese Walk, La Bête Et La Belle…). 'Let Me Entertain You' is one of the highlights of Amanda's singing career. This recording is pure indulgence. And this not only for fans. Don’t miss this wonderful creation !

Track List:

01. Let Me Entertain You (2:59)
02. Good To Be Bad (3:35)
03. Si Tu Savais Ma Belle (3:13)
04. Couleurs (3:00)
05. Mad About The Boy (2:37)
06. Moi Je T'Aime Aujourd'hui (2:42)
07. The Best Is Yet To Come (3:45)
08. Catwalk (A Model) (Radio Edit) (3:29)
09. Fashion Pack (4:23)
10. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Edit Version) (3:39)
11. Macho Man (Edit Version) (3:26)
12. Follow Me (4:07)
13. The Actress (3:16)
14. Prima Del Tuo Cuore (3:07)
15. La Rumeur (2:50)
16. La Belle Vie (2:00)
17. For Me Formidable (2:21)
18. Smile (3:17)
19. Catwalk (A Model) (Club Edit) (3:54)
20. The Best Is Yet To Come (B*Gold Remix) (6:03)