Arcade Fire - Reflektor (3CD Edition) (2015)

Posted By: Pisulik
Arcade Fire - Reflektor (3CD Edition) (2015)

Arcade Fire - Reflektor (3CD Edition) (2015)
Indie Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:42:11 | 233 MB
Label: Barclay | Release Year: 2015

Arcade Fire will accompany their upcoming documentary The Reflektor Tapes with an actual cassette soundtrack featuring six unreleased songs from that 2013 LP's session. The Reflektor Tapes limited edition cassette, which will ship around October 16th, features six non-LP tracks, including the gospel-influenced "Get Right" and a remix of Reflektor's "Flashbulb Eyes" by dub practitioner Dennis Bovell and Jamaican poet Linton Kwesi Johnson. The cassette, as well as a limited edition "Get Right" seven-inch vinyl backed by "Crucified Again," is available to pre-order now at Arcade Fire's official site. The Reflektor Tapes' contents will be delivered digitally on September 25th, the same day a deluxe digital edition of Reflektor boasting all six unreleased songs will be arrive. "Get Right" and "Crucified Again" are streaming now over at Tidal, where Arcade Fire are co-owners (despite the "poorly managed launch").



01 - Reflektor
02 - We Exist
03 - Flashbulb Eyes
04 - Here Comes The Night Time
05 - Normal Person
06 - You Already Know
07 - Joan Of Arc


01 - Here Comes The Night Time II
02 - Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
03 - It’s Never Over (Hey Orpheus)
04 - Porno
05 - Afterlife
06 - Supersymmetry


01 - Apocrypha
02 - Women Of A Certain Age
03 - Flashbulb Eyes (Dennis Bovell Remix)
04 - Soft Power
05 - Get Right
06 - Crucified Again