Defeated Sanity - Passages Into Deformity (2013)

Posted By: cha77os
Defeated Sanity - Passages Into Deformity (2013)

Defeated Sanity - Passages Into Deformity (2013)
Germany | Mp3 320 Kbps | 90 MB
Technical Brutal Death Metal

German death metal horde DEFEATED SANITY have completed work on their new full-length album. Titled Passages Into Deformity, the nine-track follow-up to 2010’s critically-lauded Chapters of Repugnance is scheduled for release on February 5, 2013 via Willowtip Records.Comments the band in a collective statement: “With Passages Into Deformity, fans can expect another quality release from DEFEATED SANITY. Without compromising the brutality of our sound, we have stepped it up in terms of the overall production. The album has a more old-school vibe to it, with a lot of early ‘90s inspired riffs and slams, but we made it a point to not get away from the technical and progressive stuff as well. People can definitely expect the most balanced DEFEATED SANITY album yet

Tracklist :

1. Initiation
2. Naraka
3. Verblendung
4. Lusting for Transcendence
5. The Purging
6. Verses of Deformity
7. Perspectives
8. Frenzy
9. Martyrium

Total playing time 37:44