Emmy Rossum - Sentimental Journey (2013)

Posted By: SERTiL
Emmy Rossum - Sentimental Journey (2013)

Emmy Rossum - Sentimental Journey
Pop | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 42:32 min | 102 MB
Label: Warner Bros. | Tracks: 13 | 2013-01-29

On Sentimental Journey, Emmy takes us through a musical journey in a collection of 12 songs representing each month in a year through the glass of standards from the 1920s - 1960s. Popular tracks include "I'll Be With You in Apple Blosson Time, " "These Foolish Things, " and "Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out. "

1. Sentimental Journey
2. The Object Of My Affection
3. I m Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
4. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
5. I ll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
6. Summer Wind
7. Many Tears Ago
8. All I Do Is Dream Of You
9. Nobody Knows You When You re Down And Out
10. Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes)
11. Things
12. Pretty Paper
13. Keep Young And Beautiful (Bonus Track)