Mick Jagger - Primitive Cool (1987)

Posted By: Zodiac2000
Mick Jagger - Primitive Cool (1987)

Mick Jagger - Primitive Cool (1987)
Rock | mp3 320 Kbps CBR | 115 MB

Primitive Cool is the second solo album by The Rolling Stones lead singer Mick Jagger and was released in 1987. As the follow-up to Jagger's 1985 success She's the Boss, Primitive Cool was another attempt by Mick to make him a solo star, being more ambitious.

01. Throwaway
02. Let's Work
03. Radio Control
04. Say You Will
05. Primitive Cool
06. Kow Tow
07. Shoot Off Your Mouth
08. Peace for the Wicked
09. Party Doll
10. War Baby