Neil Young - London 1971 (1991) {Silver Shadow}

Posted By: TestTickles
Neil Young - London 1971 (1991) {Silver Shadow}

Neil Young - London 1971 (1991) {Silver Shadow}
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 158 mb
Genre: folk rock, acoustic, classic rock

London 1971 is a 1991 bootleg CD by Canadian folk singer Neil Young. The CD is also titled Solo Tour 1970-1971 on the cover, Solo Tour 1970/71, England. Silver Shadow is the label who were not sure what this is called but fans know it simply as London 1971, as it is taken from a live recording with material from Neil's career so far and what would become his 1972 album Harvest.

Neil Young - London 1971 (1991) {Silver Shadow}

01. On The Way Home
02. Tell Me Why
03. Old Man
04. Journey Through The Past
05. Cowgirl In The Sand
06. The Bridge
07. The Loner
08. Don't Let It Bring You Down
09. See The Sky About To Rain
10. Out On The Weekend
11. I Am A Child
12. Ohio
13. Love In Mind
14. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
15. Heart Of Gold
16. A Man Needs A Maid
17. Harvest
18. Needle And The Damage Done
19. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
20. Dance Dance Dance

Neil Young
-vocals, guitar, harmonica

Recorded Live at the Royal Festival Hall, London, UK, 27 February, 1971

Neil Young - London 1971 (1991) {Silver Shadow}