Seven Nails - Factory of Dreams (2013)

Posted By: cha77os
Seven Nails - Factory of Dreams (2013)

Seven Nails - Factory of Dreams (2013)
Germany | Mp3 320 Kbps | 163 MB
Symphonic Metal

SEVEN NAILS stand for melodic metal with classical and progressive elements from southern Germany. Drummer John Auer, bassist Leo Reinhardt and guitarist Mathias Schmid form the foundation for the complex sound of all SEVEN NAILS - songs. This basis is extended by the polyphonic clear vocals of Daniela Marx, Julian Volkmann Huettl and Marion, the latter contributing not only the third voice, but also beyond their electric violin sound the band adds. Rounding out the sound is by pianist / keyboardist Tim Lobitz.

Tracklist :

01. Intro
02. Factory of dreams
03. Next page
04. Frozen blue
05. Pfaraos call
06. Behind your mirror
07. Prisoner of my own
08. The way to the butterflies
09. Let me breathe
10. Phantoms
11. Masquerade
12. Choose your weapons right
13. Eyes of medusa

Total playing time 60:11