Barry White - The Ultimate Collection (2 CD)

Posted By: soncao
Barry White - The Ultimate Collection (2 CD)

Barry White - The Ultimate Collection

Lame MP3 CBR 320 kb/s | R&B / Soul | 291 MB


CD 1:
01. I'm Gonna Love You, Just A Little More Baby
02. I've Got So Much To Give
03. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
04. Honey, Please Can't Ya See
05. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
06. Baby Blues
07. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
08. What Am I Gonna Do With You
09. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
10. Let The Music Play
11. You See The Trouble With Me
12. My Sweet Summer Suite
13. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
14. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
15. Midnight And You

CD 2:
01. Love's Theme
02. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
03. Oh What A Night For Dancing
04. Playing Your Game, Baby
05. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
06. Just The Way You Are
07. Love Serenade, Parts 1 And 2
08. Satin Soul
09. It Ain't Love Babe (Until You Give It)
10. Love Makin' Music
11. Sho' You Right
12. Put Me In Your Mix
13. Practice What You Preach
14. Come On
15. Staying Power


pass: soncao