Beegees: One (1989)

Posted By: Mirabo
Beegees: One (1989)

Beegees: One (1989)
Genre: Pop | Original Release Date: July 25, 1989 | MP3 | CBR 192 Kbps | 71 MB

One is the best number to describe this album. The Bee Gees lost their younger brother, Andy, had been very painful, but they didn't give up. In the song Wish You Were Here, you can hear the heart-touching melody.

One, the title song, was the best song ever written. It's very hard to sing, but Barry manage to get over it. Ordinary Lives' chorus is short, but indeed its very good.
Bodygard and It's My Neighborhood has the song of sweet jazz and hard rock. Flesh and Blood showed their great harmony of three.

This album surely show the strength of the Bee Gees.

1. Ordinary Lives
2. One
3. Bodyguard
4. It's My Neighborhood
5. Tears
6. Tokyo Nights
7. Flesh And Blood
8. Wish You Were Here
9. House Of Shame
10. Will You Ever Let Me
11. Wing And A Prayer

Download: http://depositfiles.com/ru/files/427430