Blues Mobile Band - Out in the Blue

Posted By: akas

Blues Mobile Band - Out in the Blue

Blues Mobile Band is from Tblisi, Georgia & consists of
Vladimir Mogeladze, Konstantin Ckitishvili, Georgi Salagishvili
and Zauri Shaugulidze. This is my second (and last) CD of
them, by Provogue (NL) 1995. Mp3 160 kbps CBR

Track list:
1. What I Do
2. She'd Gone
3. I'm Going Home
4. I Can't Stand It
5. Try Hard
6. Leave This Town
7. I've Got Dreams To Remember
8. Leave Me Alone
9. Tell Me Why
10. Helpless Without You
11. Too Late

In contrast with their other CD (A new Day yesterday) this one
contains mainly their own stuff, in the same blues-rock style.
Enjoy !!!

Tracks 1-4: 21.91 MB
Tracks 5-8: 19.00 MB
Tracks 9-11: 17.90 MB