Chip Davis - 25 Years Celebration of Mannheim Steamroller (1999)

Posted By: susjen
Chip Davis - 25 Years Celebration of Mannheim Steamroller (1999)

Chip Davis - 25 Years Celebration of Mannheim Steamroller (1999)
New Age | MP3 320 Kbps | 200 Mb

The driving force behind Mannheim Steamroller (Fresh Aire series, Christmas albums), Chip Davis was among the pioneers of neo-classical electronic music and with his own independent label American Gramaphone helped give rise to the New Age phenomenon.


Disc: 1

1. Fresh Aire 8: The Steamroller
2. Fresh Aire III: Morning
3. Classical Gas: Baroque-A-Nova
4. Christmas In The Aire: Christmas Lullaby
5. Fresh Aire IV: Four Rows Of Jacks
6. Sunday Morning Coffee II: Chocolate Coffee
7. Impressions: A Winter's Day
8. Sunday Morning Coffee: Morning Blend
9. Interludes: Interlude I
10. Party: Reggae Manana Mon
11. Fresh Aire I: Prelude/Chocolate Fudge
12. Romance II: Slo Dancin' In The Living Room

Disc: 2

1. Yellowstone: The Music Of Nature: The Pines Of Rome
2. Fresh Aire VI: Twilight At Rhodes
3. Mannheim Steamroller Meets The Mouse: Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
4. Fresh Aire 7: The 7 Metals Of Alchemy
5. Fresh Aire V: Dancin' In The Stars
6. Mannheim Steamroller Christmas: Wassail, Wassail
7. Fresh Aire II: The Fourth Door
8. Dinner: Sonata Bach's Lunch
9. A Fresh Aire Christmas: The Holly & The Ivy
10. Party 2: Eclectic Blue
11. Saving The Wildlife: Harp Seals
12. Romance: Kanbai
13. To Russia With Love: Ruslan And Ludmilla