First In Space - A Different Animal (2017)

Posted By: Domestos
First In Space - A Different Animal (2017)

First In Space - A Different Animal (2017)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | 00:44:09 | 101.55 Mb
Alternative Rock | Country: USA (Youngstown)

For the last decade, First In Space have been making records independently. This is their fifth full-length and it is their first in three years. After 2014's 'In The Red', the band took a break from writing and performing. At the end of 2016 they regrouped and began working on the songs that have become 'A Different Animal'. The record is filled with big choruses and guitar hooks. Give it a listen.

Track List:
01. Living in the Dark
02. The Bitter End
03. Never Going Back Again
04. A Town We Used to Know
05. There Is No Way Out
06. Last One Standing
07. Tonight I Can Fly
08. The Edge
09. The Saddest Story
10. Enough