Frontline Assembly - Artificial Soldier

Posted By: RDx
Frontline Assembly - Artificial Soldier

Frontline Assembly - Artificial Soldier
127.5 Mb | MP3 | VBR | 44.1 KHz | EAC/Lame | Industrial/EBM | 3RAR | Rapidshare

Legendary trio Bill Leeb, Rhys Fulber and Chris Peterson join ranks once again to create the best Front Line Assembly release that the electronic industrial community has seen in over a decade. The trio, with new member Jeremy Inkel, began work on "Artificial Soldier" in early 2005, and it was time well spent. The newly re-formed line-up managed to create a release that not only lives up to the expectations of Front Line Assembly fans, but surpasses them.

"Artificial Soldier" delivers heavy pounding beats, atmospheric strings, percolating melodies, dynamic synths and Bill Leeb�s trademark vocals fused together to a tight sub-atomic level ! Addidtionally featuring guest vocalist appearances from Eskil Simonsson from COVENANT ( on "The Storm" ) and Jean-Luc De Meyer from FRONT 242 ( on "Future Fail" ) "Artificial Soldier" is one album not to be missed for 2006…

01. Unleashed
02. Low Life
03. Beneath The Rubble
04. Dissension
05. Buried Alive
06. Dopamine
07. Social Enemy (click to listen)
08. Future Fail (click to listen)
09. The Storm
10. Humanity (World War Three)

Record Label: Metropolis

album credits
Chris Peterson Keyboards, Programming, Producer
Greg Reely Engineer, Mixing
Dave McKean Design, Photography, Illustrations
Adrian White Guitar
Eskil Simonsson Keyboards, Guest Appearance, Vocals
Rhys Fulber Keyboards, Programming, Producer
Bill Leeb Keyboards, Producer, Vocals

Thanks Mart(Март) on the website Art-Menu, this post