Jia Peng Fang - Rainbow (Pacific Moon CD series)

Posted By: soncao
Jia Peng Fang - Rainbow (Pacific Moon CD series)

Jia Peng Fang - Rainbow

MP3 CBR 320 kb/s | New Age | 99 MB


01. Rainbow
02. Light Dance
03. Memory Of Childhood
04. In The Garden
05. Night Of Beijing
06. Dawn
07. Riverside
08. Homeward
09. Sweet Dreams
10. Deep Blue
11. In Silence
12. End Of The Rainbow

More inspiring performances by master erhu (aka 'niko') player, Jia Peng Fang. Enter his serene and colorful world.

Just as the rainbow over the blue sky after a brief afternoon shower captivates us with its clear and delightful colors, the pastoral tones of the erhu (aka 'niko') and the surrounding sounds bring colors to our hearts, and let us dream of the eternal Asian continent, , taking us off into a journey of sounds. This album "RAINBOW" will perhaps serve as a bridge to the past eons ago as well as a bridge to tie Asia with the rest of the world.


Pass: soncao