Ozzy Osbourne - Ozzmosis (1995)

Posted By: Rehabilly
Ozzy Osbourne - Ozzmosis (1995)

Ozzy Osbourne - Ozzmosis
FLAC+CUE+LOG or MP3 CBR 320 | Covers | 66:38 min | 498 or 157 MB
2007 | Japanese paper sleeve collection

Released in late October 1995, Ozzmosis entered the US charts at Number 4, the UK charts at Number 22, and was acclaimed as his strongest album in a decade by the press. Ozzy himself seemed equally pleased with the album, claiming that "It's been like a three year pregnancy which cost a f**** fortune to make!". Taking shape during several sessions, and with writing partners ranging from Motorhead's Lemmy and Steve Vai to old friends Zakk Wylde and Sabbath bassist Geezer Butler, Ozzmosis highlighted Ozzy's resilience, both as a person and as an artist. Ozzy was clearly back. Re-energized through a punishing work-out schedule and a desire to stay clean, he also seemed to be enjoying himself…

Ozzy Osbourne - Ozzmosis (1995)

01. Perry Mason - (Ozzy Osbourne/Zakk Wylde/John Purdell)
02. I Just Want You - (Osbourne/Jim Vallance)
03. Ghost Behind My Eyes - (Osbourne/Mark Hudson/Steve Dudas)
04. Thunder Underground - (Osbourne/Geezer Butler/Wylde)
05. See You On The Other Side - (Osbourne/Wylde/Lemmy Kilmister)
06. Tomorrow - (Osbourne/Wylde/Purdell/Duane Baron)
07. Denial - (Osbourne/Hudson/Dudas)
08. My Little Man - (Osbourne/Steve Vai)
09. My Jekyll Doesn't Hide - (Osbourne/Butler/Wylde)
10. Old L.A. Tonight - (Osbourne/Wylde/Purdell)
11. Whole World's Fallin' Down - (Osbourne/Tommy Shaw/Jack Blades)
12. Aimee - (Osbourne/Vai)

Produced by Michael Beinhorn except "12" - Produced by Michael Wagener
Engineered by Paul Northfield
Recorded at Guillaume Tell Studios, Paris, France; Right Track Recording and Electric Lady Studios, NY,
Bearsville Studios, Woodstock, New York.

Original Release Date: October 23, 1995
Release Date: Juny 20, 2007 (Juny 25, 2002)
Label: Epic (Sony Music Japan)
Audio CD: [EICP 790]