Rascal Flatts - Back To Us (2017)

Posted By: delpotro
Rascal Flatts - Back To Us (2017)

Rascal Flatts - Back To Us (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:45:16 | 105 Mb
Country | Label: Big Machine Records

"Back To Us" is the forthcoming tenth studio album from Country band Rascal Flatts, which is slated to be released on May 19th, 2017 by Big Machine, their first album release in three years.
1. Yours If You Want It
2. Back To Us
3. I Know You Won't
4. Hopin' You Were Lookin'
5. Dance
6. Are You Happy Now (with Lauren Alaina)
7. Love What You've Done With the Place
8. Kiss You While I Can
9. Vandalized
10. Our Night To Shine