Sophie Milman- Take Love Easy

Posted By: sammy_498
Sophie Milman- Take Love Easy

Sophie Milman- Take Love Easy
2009 | 65.8 MB | MP3 LAME 3.97 V2 VBR Joint-Stereo | Jazz | 50 mins.

Internationally acclaimed, Juno Award winning Jazz vocalist Sophie Milman returns with her highly anticipated 2009 album Take Love Easy. Sophie ventures into a more contemporary sound with this album, recording covers of Paul Simon's '50 Ways to Leave Your Lover', Joni Mitchell's 'Be Cool', and Bruce Springsteen's 'I'm On Fire', but she remains firmly rooted in Jazz as evidenced the inclusion standards such as 'Day In Day Out' and 'Love For Sale' and Sophie's insistence on recording with the best Jazz musicians in the business.

01. Beautiful Love 02:59
02. Take Love Easy 03:16
03. I Concentrate On You 04:17
04. Day In, Day Out 03:25
05. Be Cool 04:13
06. My One And Only Love 04:36
07. I Can't Make You Love Me 04:30
08. That Is Love 02:49
09. Love For Sale 04:30
10. I'm On Fire 04:03
11. Triste 03:25
12. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover 04:37
13. Where Do You Start? 04:14