Vinnie Vincent - Vinnie Vincent Invasion

Posted By: klol101
Vinnie Vincent - Vinnie Vincent Invasion (1986)

Song Title
1. Boyz Are Gonna Rock
2. Shoot U Full Of Love
3. No Substitute
4. Animal
5. Twisted
6. Do You Wanna Make Love
7. Back On The Streets
8. I Wanna Be Your Victim
9. Baby-O
10. Invasion


Vinnie Vincent Invasion: Vinnie Vincent (guitar, background vocals); Robert Fleischman (vocals); Dana Strum (bass, background vocals); Bobby Rock (drums). Recorded at Baby O Recorders, Hollywood, California between January & March 1986

rar pass
lego man