Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra - Solo Para Ti

Posted By: Arien
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra - Solo Para Ti

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra - Solo Para Ti
mp3 | 256 kbps | 1992 Year | 57 min | 104 mb
Genre: New Age, Acoustic, Flamenco

"Solo Para Ti represents Ottmar Liebert at his very acoustic best, along with the Luna Negra group (bassist Jon Gagan and percussionist Dave Bryant). Solo Para Ti strong tracks include "When I'm With U" and "Samba Pa Ti", which features a guest appearance by Carlos Santana. A few of Liebert's originals also feature strings, horns, and piano instrumentation, but the guitarist's nylon-string acoustic guitar remains the dominent voice throughout."

Personnel: Ottmar Liebert (Flamenco guitar); Jon Gagan (piano, keyboards, bass); Dave Bryant (drums, percussion). Additional personnel: Joey Bradley (vocals); Carlos Santana (guitar); Gilles Apap (violin); Kirsten Monk (viola); Holly Reeves (cello); Gary Meek (alto, soprano & tenor saxophones); Jeff Elliot (trumpet, flugelhorn); Dominic Camardella (piano); Stefan Liebert (keyboards).

01. When I'm With U / Everything I Ever Needed
02. Reaching Out 2 U (Todos Bajo La Misma Luna)
03. Merengue De Alegrias (Candy 4 My Soul)
04. Deep In Your Heart
05. Danza Viva (My Heart Grows Wings)
06. Promise (Beyond The Mountains)
07. Samba Pa Ti (Thru Every Step In Life U Find Freedom From Within)
08. Lilac Sun
09. Black Hair In The Wind
10. Duende Del Amor (Day)
11. Duende Del Amor (Night)
12. Dawn In A New World
13. Whispering Hills
14. Arrow W/O Destination

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra - Opium