Boon Hui Lu - Boon Boom2! Series (2018)

Posted By: murena
Boon Hui Lu - Boon Boom2! Series (2018)

[文慧如] Boon Hui Lu - Boon Boom2! Series (2018)
MP3 320 kbps | 00:33:30 min | Covers included | 78 mb
Genre: Chinese pop, Mandopop

Boon Hui Lu (Chinese: 文慧如; born December 11, 1993) is a Singaporean actress and singer-songwriter. Besides acting, Boon is also pursuing her music dreams as a singer and songwriter. She plays the guitar and keyboard.

Since she started writing songs in 2014, she has won awards at songwriting competitions such as National Environment Agency's Eco Music Challenge and the national talent competition Impresario. In June 2016, she took part in the Workplace Safety and Health Council's songwriting competition and was picked as one of the three finalist with her song titled "Safety. Your Word, Your Life."

In 2016, her compositions "Every day is a Miracle" and "Your Body Speaks" were featured on Taiwanese singer Hebe Tien's album, Day by Day. In April 2016, she signed on with Taiwanese record label HIM International Music.

01 - Let Me Stay with You 04:00
02 - At Least I Still Have You 03:56
03 - Don't Need to Ask Because It Is Very Terrible 03:51
04 - For Joint Signatures Need to Have a Last Name 04:44
05 - A.I. Love 02:25
06 - Goodbye 03:23
07 - Give Me 04:03
08 - Complete Fiasco 03:22
09 - My Present Time Isn't a Dream 03:46