Circle II Circle - Seasons Will Fall (2013)

Posted By: cha77os
Circle II Circle - Seasons Will Fall (2013)

Circle II Circle - Seasons Will Fall (2013)
U.S.A. | Mp3 320 Kbps | 156 MB
Progressive Power Metal

CIRCLE II CIRCLE, the band led by ex-SAVATAGE frontman Zak Stevens, will release its sixth studio album, "Seasons Will Fall", on January 25. Formed in 2001, CIRCLE II CIRCLE has always reinvented itself throughout the years, constantly maintaining the signature sound that fans around the world love. "Seasons Will Fall" is CIRCLE II CIRCLE's strongest album to date from both a musical and production standpoint. It blends Stevens' history and unique "SAVATAGE style" with the fresh sounds he developed with his current outfit. From the howling guitar riffs on "Diamond Blade" and "Killing Death" to the energetic sound of "Never Gonna Stop", it contains everything you want from a heavy rock album.

Tracklist :

1. Diamond Blade
2. Without a Sound
3. Killing Death
4. Epiphany
5. End of Emotion
6. Dreams That Never Die
7. Seasons Will Fall
8. Never Gonna Stop
9. Isolation
10. Sweet Despair
11. Downshot
12. Only Yesterday

Total playing time 01:07:35