Extrema - Headbanging Forever (2019)

Posted By: cha77os
Extrema - Headbanging Forever (2019)

Extrema - Headbanging Forever (2019)
Italy | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 107 MB
Groove Metal | Label : Rockshots Records

Long-running Italian groove thrash metallers EXTREMA are going to release their seventh studio album, “Headbanging Forever”, on May 10, 2019 via Rockshots Records/Universal Music! Tommy Massara comments: “It’s a 100% Metal Album that leaves the listeners breathless. The songs are well balanced, there’s a lot of double bass, tempo changes and screaming lead guitar solos like in the old days. The songwriting of the album reminds of something classic with a modern production.”


1. The Call
2. Borders of Fire
3. For the Loved and the Lost
4. Heavens Blind
5. Pitch Black Eyes
6. Headbanging Forever
7. Believer
8. Invisible
9. Paralized
10. The Shutdown

Total playing time 46:43