Fenriz' Red Planet & Nattefrost - Engangsgrill [split] (2009)

Posted By: cha77os
Fenriz' Red Planet & Nattefrost - Engangsgrill [split] (2009)

Fenriz' Red Planet & Nattefrost - Engangsgrill [split] (2009)
Doom Metal/Rock | Black Metal | Mp3 220 VBR | 83 MB | Norway

Out of the black metal vaults slithers a perfect split just for the metal eclectic icepick wielding
schizos! The gems of doom 'Side Nebulah' were long dead and petrified only to be exhumed and offered up to the gods in all of their original pristine otherworldly lo-fi beauty.
Engangsgrill is the best of both worlds, featuring two very Norwegian tall cool ones,
the legendary Nattefrost of Carpathian Forest and Fenriz of Darkthrone.

Track List:

Fenriz' Red Planet
1. My Ship Sailed Without Me
2. Jon Carter, Man on Mars
3. Temple of the Red Dawn Rising

4. Nekronaut II - Nekro Spirituals
5. Uskyldighet
6. Sin ~censored~
7. Lustmord (skulle det dukke opp flere lik er det bare å runke)
8. Humiliated and Pissed Upon

Total playing time 39:13