Giant X - I (2013)

Posted By: cha77os
Giant X - I (2013)

Giant X - I (2013)
Germany | Mp3 320 Kbps | 106 MB
Heavy Metal

The Giant X project was formed by the two German guitarists and songwriters Peter Joy Jordan and Rolf Kasparek. The latter better known as Rock'N Rolf - founder and creator of your all-time favorite pirate metal band, RUNNING WILD. Jorden joined the merry-jolly crew of pirates in 2005 and the lads decided to record this side-project as the tribute to late seventies and (mostly) eighties party hard rock.

Tracklist :

01. The Rise Of The Giant X Intro
02. On A Blind Flight
03. Dont Quit Till Tomorrow
04. Badland Blues
05. Now Or Never
06. Nameless Heroes
07. Go 4 It
08. The Count
09. Rough Ride
10. Friendly Fire
11. Lets Dance
12. Soulsurvivors
13. R.O.C.K

Total playing time 46:28