Jazkamer - Metal Music Machine (2006) {Smalltown Supernoise} **[RE-UP]**

Posted By: TestTickles
Jazkamer - Metal Music Machine (2006) {Smalltown Supernoise} **[RE-UP]**

Jazkamer - Metal Music Machine (2006) {Smalltown Supernoise}
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 90 mb
Genre: electronic, noise, avant-garde, rhythmic noise, heavy metal, doom metal, experimental

Metal Music Machine is the 2006 album by Jazkamer. It was one of two albums the Norwegian group released that year.
This record is actually released on a sub-label of smalltown supersound, called Smalltown Supernoise. Supernoise was a sub-label made just for this, and only this record, and was deleted as soon as the record was released. But in the catalogue number you can see a "J". This means it's a SmallTown SuperJazz release, so it's quite confusing.

1. Friends Of Satan (6:35)
2. The Worms Will Get In (16:51)
3. Abomination (2:38)
4. Metal Music Machine (4:12)
5. Occult Glider (12:25)

John Hegre
Lasse Marhaug
Jørgen Træen
Olav Kristiseter
Ivar Bjørnson
Iver Sandøy

Produced by Jazkamer
Mastered by John Hegre & Jørgen Træen
Recorded at Duper, Bergen, Norway. 2004
Released With Support From Fond For Utøvende Kunstnere