Suffocation - Pinnacle Of Bedlam (2013)

Posted By: cha77os
Suffocation - Pinnacle Of Bedlam (2013)

Suffocation - Pinnacle Of Bedlam (2013)
U.S.A. | Mp3 320 Kbps | 100 MB
Brutal Technical Death Metal

Pinnacle of Bedlam is the upcoming seventh studio album by American death metal band Suffocation. It is scheduled to be released on February 15, 2013 via Nuclear Blast. It is the band's first full length record since Pierced from Within to not feature Mike Smith, instead featuring returning drummer Dave Culross, making this his first full length record with Suffocation and his first release overall with the band since 1998's Despise the Sun.

Tracklist :

1. Cycles of Suffering
2. Purgatorial Punishment
3. Eminent Wrath
4. As Grace Descends
5. Sullen Days
6. Pinnacle of Bedlam
7. My Demise
8. Inversion
9. Rapture of Revocation
10. Beginning of Sorrow

Total playing time 38:17