Various Artists - Fashion Tv - Uomo 2005

Posted By: Satrapis
Various Artists - Fashion Tv - Uomo 2005

Various Artists - Fashion Tv - Uomo '05
Electronica, Trip Hop, House | EAC/APE+CUE+LOG | 342MB |

"Intimate soft chill out and trip hop sessions.."

Track List:
01. Dual Sessions Feat. Dew - Don t You Baby
02. Golden Dreams - Deep Over
03. No.oN - Over and Over
04. Rever Sound - Dance For Me
05. Astrovoid - Ocean Jewel
06. Karen Souza - Wild Horses
07. G-Spliff - Not Afraid.
08. Sao Vicente - Ishtar
09. Lalann - Jazz Boutique
10. Sound Behaviour - Metzo
11. Tripssono - G3
12. Dual Sessions - Fly Me To The Moon
13. (plus) Comfort - Deep Breath
14. Slowdown - Eternal Game

Review (amazon):
Ftv (Fashion TV) Brings You the Release of "Uomo", the 2005 Volume that Continues the Channel's Successful Series of Compilations ("Beach House", "Winter Chill" and "Beach Life Essentials"). This Suggestive Soundtrack Accompanies the Photo Shoots of the Famous Show Dedicated to Male Beauty. "Uomo" Brings Together 14 Hot Tracks that Invite You to Experience a Veritable Fusion of Styles, Ideal for Intimate Listening with a Partner. The Set is a Necessary Accessesory for all Lovers of Unusual and Sophisticated Pleasures. It Includes "Wild Horses" Sung by Karen Souza (Taken from the "Bossa N´ Stones" Compilation Album) as Well as the Sensual House of Dual Sessions, Sao Vicente, G-spliff and Many More. "Uomo" Strikes a Fine Balance Between Elegance and Passion, an Album to Set Your Nights on Fire.

Download Links: