Milieu - Remodelled (2007)

Posted By: jeffero
Milieu - Remodelled (2007)

Milieu - Remodelled (2007)
MP3 VBR 192 kbps avg. | Time: 71'12'' | 82 MB RAR
Electronic, Ambient, Minimal, Experimental

Brian Grainger aka Milieu returns with a release of remodelled old tracks. Musically he once again delivers a beautifully warm, dreamy and summery sounding selection of purist Electronica with gorgeous melodies, lush chords and a varied range of rhythmic styles.
A lovely collectors item and generally just a lovely piece of musical work.


01. Hidden Paths
02. Elep
03. Forest (Fast Edit)
04. As Summer Blooms
05. Auburn Morning Winds
06. Biketrail 2
07. Lazer Rinq
08. Sway Blue Waters
09. Thrum
10. Blackwood Moth
11. Snowhill
12. Pileus (Infinite Edit)
13. Cumulus Drones
14. Glasshill (Gravel Bank)
15. Narthex

Click above track 7, 9 and 13 for album sampler.


Previously posted albums:
Click here!

Slidin'tune Music Networks:
Compilations, Mixes
Featured Music Archive