Neo: The Story of BlackJazz

Posted By: boonwell
Neo: The Story of BlackJazz

Neo: The Story of BlackJazz (2001)
Jazz/Electronic | MP3 320kbps HQ | Covers | 102 MB

01. A Night In Marseille
02. Crazy To Be Mad
03. Smoking Blues
04. The Boomboomroom
05. Frogs Knees
06. Jack Knife
07. St James Vapours
08. Fine & Mellow
09. Ain't Gonna Give You Wings
10. Back In Paris
11. Strictly Instrumental
Total time: 49:19

All tracks written, performed by Stephane d'Esposito (Neo)
Additional live trumpet by Philippe Anicaux
Additional guitar by Aristide Morais