Sabrina Starke - Underneath the Surface (2018)

Posted By: Domestos
Sabrina Starke - Underneath the Surface (2018)

Sabrina Starke - Underneath the Surface (2018)
MP3 CBR 320kbps ~ 93.17 Mb | 00:40:38 | Cover
Female Vocal Jazz, Soul | Country: Netherlands | Label: Zip Records

The sixth and most anticipated album yet - "Underneath the Surface" will surface on September 28. Incorporating elements of soul, hip hop, jazz and classic pop stylings, Sabrina's new one will be the best way to flight the winter blahs. Best of all, the December tour around the major cities of Holland will be places to celebrate the music as it is meant to be heard…! Including the Paradiso Noord (Amsterdam), Utrecht, Rotterdam, these shows most often sell out so don't delay. The first single "Live & Learn" is the best teaser for what is to come. Her new songs were born from Sabrina's continuing passion with the themes of inspiration and hope - and inspiration never felt so good!

Track List:
01 – All for Free
02 – Live & Learn
03 – Cards
04 – Safe House
05 – Status Quo
06 – Elevate
07 – Under the Mangotree
08 – All in Your Head
09 – Underneath the Surface
10 – What I’m Made Of

More Music in My Blog
Follow My RSS Channel