Vikki Carr - 20 Exitos Originales (2007)

Posted By: Ibiza
Vikki Carr - 20 Exitos Originales   (2007)

Vikki Carr - 20 Exitos Originales
Latin | MP3 320 Kbps | 153 MB
Sony BMG 2007

After singing in various school functions, local groups, and Pepe Callahan's Mexican-Irish band, Carr began her professional musical career in earnest in the early '60s. Her solo debut was in Reno, supported by the Chuck Leonard Quartet, which led to a record contract with Liberty. While not gathering much attention in the U.S., her first single ("He's a Rebel") was a hit in Australia and led to numerous television appearances, and a spell as a regular on The Ray Anthony Show. In the late '60s, Carr scored three Top 40 hits, including the number three "It Must Be Him." Her American sales dwindled in the beginning of the '70s. With the release of her 1980 album, Vikki Carr y el Amor, Carr gained enormous success in the Latin music world. In 1991, Carr won a Best Latin Pop Album Grammy for her Cosas del Amor. Reta Manda y Provoca followed in 1998, and the next year saw the release of Memories Memorias. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, All Music Guide
01. Quiero Dormir Cansada [Album Version]
02. Y Volveré [Album Version]
03. Mala Suerte [Album Version]
04. Ni Princesa Ni Esclava
05. La Nave del Olvido [Album Version]
06. Adoro [Album Version]
07. Cosas del Amor
08. Hay Otro en Tu Lugar [Album Version]
09. Pero Te Extraño [Album Version]
10. Grande, Grande, Grande
11. Mi Tiempo Perdido [Album Version]
12. Somos Novios [(It's Impossible)]
13. Esos Hombres [Album Version]
14. Paloma Negra
15. Si Nos Dejan
16. Desesperadamente
17. Fallaste Corazón [Album Version]
18. Mis Condolencias
19. Sombras
20. Ni Me Viene Ni Me Va