Suzanne Ciani - Pure Romance (2003)

Posted By: Arien
Suzanne Ciani - Pure Romance (2003)

Suzanne Ciani - Pure Romance (2003)
New Age | mp3 | 320 kbps | 133 mb | 58 min

5-time Grammy nominee, composer/pianist Suzanne Ciani presents a classically-inspired contemporary collection of her most romantic compositions. Pure Romance is a selection of very personal works mirroring a deep emotional experience and a true sincerity of feelings, a touching romanticism and an ocean of unspent love.

Personnel includes: Suzanne Ciani (piano, synthesizer); Teja Bell (guitar); Steven Kindler, Jeremy Cohen (violin); Doug Harmon, Joseph Hebert (cello); Paul McCandles (oboe, alto saxophone, English horn); Michael Manring (fretless bass); Kalani (percussion); The Young Russia Orchestra.

read more


01. Andalusian Dream
02. Yang Ming Shen
03. The Enchantress
04. Sailing To Byzantium
05. Turning
06. The Velocity Of Love
07. Meeting Mozart
08. Inverness
09. Full Moon Sonata
10. Time Stops
11. Til Times & Times are Done
12. Waltz For Julia
13. Timeless
14. Midnight Rendezvous

listen to samples

part 1
part 2

pass: kiwi

Suzanne Ciani - Pure Romance (2003)