Amorphis - Circle (2013) [Limited Edition]

Posted By: cha77os
Amorphis - Circle (2013) [Limited Edition]

Amorphis - Circle (2013) [Limited Edition]
Finland | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 2 CD | 161 MB
Melodic Heavy Metal/Rock | Label : Nuclear Blast

Circle is the eleventh studio album by Finnish heavy metal band Amorphis, released on 19 April 2013, through Nuclear Blast. Recorded at Petrax Studio in Hollola and at 5K Studios in Helsinki, it is the first Amorphis album since Far from the Sun (2003) not to be produced by Marco Hietala, or to be based on the Finnish national epic Kalevala. Instead, Circle was produced by Peter Tägtgren and focuses on an original story penned by lyricist Pekka Kainulainen.


Disc 1
1. Shades of Gray
2. Mission
3. The Wanderer
4. Narrow Path
5. Hopeless Days
6. Nightbird's Song
7. Into the Abyss
8. Enchanted by the Moon
9. A New Day
10. Dead Man's Dream

Total playing time 50:25

Disc 2
1. My Future
2. Illusion

Total playing time 11:29