VA - DMC Chart Monsterjam Volume 9 - Best Of August (2017)

Posted By: ciklon5
VA - DMC Chart Monsterjam Volume 9 - Best Of August (2017)

VA - DMC Chart Monsterjam Volume 9 - Best Of August (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 1:20:00 | 183 Mb
Genre: House, Dance, Nu Disco, Electropop / Label: DMC Records

A dj friendly mix of chart hits from warm up to floorfillers meeting in the huge amount of tracks on each day and the mood, and maybe the same attitudes and beliefs! To your attention it is presented publication DMC Chart Monsterjam Volume 9 Best of August 2017 Megamix are available for acquaintance of listening and obtaining! The material DMC Records is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Leave On Continuous For Complete Mix, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation!

Track List:

01. Rihanna ‘Pose’
02. DJ Khaled ‘Don’t Quit’
03. Calvin Harris Fe. Pharrell Williams ‘Feels’
04. DJ Khaled Fe. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller ‘Wild Thoughts’
05. Olly Murs & Louisa Johnson ‘Unpredictable’
06. Neiked Fe. Mimi ‘Call Me’
07. Zara Larsson ‘Don’t Let Me Be Yours’
08. Zedd Fe. Liam Payne ‘Get Low’
09. Drake ‘Signs’
10. Rudimental Fe. James Arthur ‘Sun Comes Up ‘
11. Bruno Mars & David Guetta ‘Versace On The Floor’
12. David Guetta Fe. Justin Bieber ‘2U’
13. Charlie Puth ‘Attention’
14. Jax Fe. Demi Lovato ‘Instruction’
15. Miley Cyrus ‘Malibu’
16. Axwell & Ingrosso ‘More Than You Know’
17. Duke Dumont & Gorgon City ‘Real Life’
18. Martin Jensen ‘Solo Dance’
19. Jamiroquai ‘Superfresh’
20. Katy Perry Fe. Nicki Minaj ‘Swish Swish’
21. Clean Bandit Fe. Zara Larsson ‘Symphony’
22. Rita Ora ‘Your Song’
23. Robin Schulz Fe. James Blunt ‘Ok’
24. Camilla Cabello ‘Crying In The Club’
Dmc - Chart Monsterjam 9 (Mixed By Dj Ivan Santana) 80:00