Ryan Farish - Everlasting

Posted By: Arien
Ryan Farish - Everlasting

Ryan Farish - Everlasting
mp3 | 192 kbps | 2006 | 48 min | 66 mb
Genre: New Age, Electronica, Ambient, Dance

"Ryan is breaking new territory with Everlasting by expanding the depth of his music; incorporating live guitar, percussion, strings and bass with his signature piano melodies. The first thing you’ll notice is the warm live bass permeating on album starter 'Together We Will Conquer' as it segues into syncopated percussion rhythms. Each song breathes from dense instrumentation to expansive openness; drifting from intense moments to lullaby peacefulness; combining elements of upbeat break-beats, lush synth washes, deep rolling bass and Ryan's beautiful melodies. 'Young at Heart' builds from the brisk-paced percussion into ebbing strings that balance the song into a vibrant, upbeat number. Show stopper 'Watch the Sky' ups the ante with a soft guitar lead accompanying his piano – showcasing Ryan's multi-instrumental skills. Album closer 'Everlasting Light' brings Ryan back to his roots with a very simple piano outro – demonstrating his growth and ability to deliver a stunning album of simplistic beauty."


01. Together We Will Conquer
02. Mercy Follows
03. Deep
04. We Are Free
05. Young At Heart
06. Wildflower
07. Sing To You
08. Watch The Sky
09. Breakthrough
10. Time Between Us
11. Dedicated
12. Everlasting Night

Download links
pass: kiwi

Ryan Farish - Beautiful
Ryan Farish - In the Day
Ryan Farish - Daydreamer
Ryan Farish - From The Sky