Narciso Yepes – Recuerdos de la Alhambra (1983) -repost

Posted By: Melaron
Narciso Yepes – Recuerdos de la Alhambra (1983) -repost

Narciso Yepes – Recuerdos de la Alhambra (1983) -repost
1 CD | time: 41 m 55 s | HQ scans 300 dpi | tags | MP3 320 CBR > 99,62 MB
Classical, Instrumental, Guitar, World / Label: Polydor 410 655-2 / Uploaded, Depositfiles

Album released in Germany performed by Spanish classical guitarist Narciso Yepes (Murcia, 1927-1997), the performer with the 10-string guitar. The album's thematic repertoire offers fragmentary creations corresponding to the also great Spanish guitarist and composer Francisco Tárrega. As stated Yepes, Tárrega used to transcribe musical scores of different versions, with different levels of difficulty to suit the degree of interpretive skill of guitar students. Yepes interprets versions in such cases more complex and difficult to interpret these scores. Such is the case of pieces like the 'Estudio en forma de Minueto', the 'Cartagenera' -only recorded version of this work to date- or 'Sueño'.
Track list:

1. Lágrima
2. Estudio en forma de Minuetto
3. La Cartagenera
4. Danza mora
5. Columpio
6. Endecha
7. Oremus
8. La mariposa
9. Recuerdos de la Alhambra
10. Preludio en G major
11. Adelita
12. Sueño
13. Minuetto
14. Pavana
15. Estudio de velocidad
16. Jota

Narciso Yepes – Recuerdos de la Alhambra (1983) -repost

Download (no pass)

MP3 320 CBR > Uploaded / Depositfiles