Parkway Drive - Ire (2016) [Deluxe Edition]

Posted By: cha77os
Parkway Drive - Ire (2016) [Deluxe Edition]

Parkway Drive - Ire (2016) [Deluxe Edition]
Australia | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 145 MB
Metalcore | Label : Epitaph Records

Parkway Drive’s digital deluxe version of their latest album IRE, is out today. The digital deluxe edition will feature 2 brand new tracks “Devil’s Calling” and “Into the Dark”, plus a remix of “A Deathless Song (featuring Jenna McDougall).” As previously reported, Parkway Drive is nominated for an Alternative Press Music Award in the category of Best International Band. IRE has been certified gold in Australia and it is clear why. The Australian powerhouse tapped deep into its reserves of talent and creativity, and have taken their craft as musicians and songwriters to another level. IRE is clearly something brave and new as heard in the band's new found musical depth and urgency in front man Winston McCall’s vocal deliverance. They are a band that will continue to challenge themselves; and in doing so they will again redefine what has been thought possible for a metal band from Australia to achieve.


1 Destroyer
2 Dying To Believe
3 Vice Grip
4 Crushed
5 Fractures
6 Writings on the Wall
7 Bottom Feeder
8 The Sound of Violence
9 Vicious
10 Dedicated
11 A Deathless Song
12 Devil's Calling (Bonus Track)
13 Into the Dark (Bonus Track)
14 A Deathless Song (feat. Jenna McDougall)(Bonus Track)

Total playing time 59:18